Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Customer Reviews

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Misil Pathak on February 26, 2024
"I had the pleasure to work with Mike. The collection they provide is fabulous, staff is very friendly and courteous. Definitely recommend visiting if you are looking for a new motorcycle."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Bala Muthukrishnan on February 19, 2024
"They have a very good collection of motorcycles across multiple brands. Good service overall. Finding an appointment for service can be tricky given good weather days are fewer in this part of the country."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rui Casal on February 11, 2024
"Excellent professional and very kind peopleVery happy"

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ervin Miguel Gutiérrez Londono on February 07, 2024
"Excellent attention"

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Karen Medeiros on February 13, 2024
"Friendly service, quick to repair, explained everything in detail, reasonably priced,. I forgot my helmet, they lent me one so I could get home. Great place! Highly recommend."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by J. Jeffrey Schroeder on February 21, 2024
"Had a great experience with Thad. Very informative and thorough, no pressure sales."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Michael S on February 09, 2024
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, they changed my brakes and adjusted the chain. Everything went smoothly and I was in and out in no time. Reasonable price for "the dealer"."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Bryan Casella on February 16, 2024
"Had a great experience purchasing a new Royal Enfield Himalayan. Joe Vitale made the entire process nice and easy. He had all the answers to every question. Even though I live forty-five minutes away I would definitely come back to this store to make another purchase."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Moises Rodriguez on February 26, 2024
"Samir was the best am so happy with my 2023 slingshot R and he took his time to do something with me but cool guy talk to him and you will see your self how cool he is."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by P Z on February 08, 2024
"Buying process was seamless and stress free. Mike, my salesman, was friendly and took the time to explain payment options and accessories for my new bike. He made me feel like a valued customer and their sales floor had lots of bikes to choose from. All the staff looked happy to be there and Mike, specifically, made sure I was completely satisfied with the options and bike I had selected prior to completing the sale. Would highly recommend this dealer to friends and family."
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.