Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Customer Reviews

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Paul Brown on September 19, 2023
"Cannot say enough great things about purchasing my second bike from Cross Country Powersports! Kevin took care of me and made sure we were able to come up with something that works for the both of us. He’s handled thing’s multiple times for me with my first bike and I’ll gladly be coming back whenever I need something."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Nicholas Ascenzo on September 20, 2023
"Excellent sales price as promised and delivery as promised."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Catherine Spruill on September 08, 2023
"Brought my first bike in 2010, best place ever, on my third bike, love these guys"

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mike Budrock on September 02, 2023
"In the market for a 2023 Triumph Bonneville Speedmaster. Dustin Guiffrida picked up my initial text and worked with me to to get the exact model I was interested in, color scheme, options. He explained everything regarding a purchase including several options, was patient and answered all of my questions professionally, knowledgeably, completely, while remaining customer centric and easy to talk to. If you are in the market for especially a Triumph, ask for Dustin. He'll take excell"

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mvelasquez74 on September 20, 2023
"I usually don’t take the time to leave reviews but after purchasing my first Polaris Slingshot from Cross Country Powersports in Metuchen and having such a seamless, professional, and easy experience I felt compelled to share so others considering buying any vehicle from this dealership know what to expect. Chris Notte (GM) & Dustin Giuffrida (salesman) helped me out. Both were friendly, knowledgeable, and down to earth. I’ve bought several cars and powersport vehicles in my life and h"

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Barry Kimbrough on September 08, 2023
"I really had a very pleasant experience here and now days customer service is at a all time low."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sahara Cafe on September 02, 2023
"Everything was excellent"

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sanay Daptardar on September 08, 2023
"Was an overall great experience! Bought from them a brand new kawasaki z400. Mike (my salesman) was super helpful and able to provide me with all the details I wanted. The whole store is awesome and I definitely recommend, as a happy customer, that if you’re looking for a bike, check these guys out!"

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kevin Aponte on September 05, 2023
"Kevin helped me purchase my brand new 2024 Ninja 650 ABS. He was very honest and straightforward which I loved about him. Straight to the point and no time wasted. I would definitely recommend this place!!"

Featured Review - Crosscountry Powersports

5.0 out of 5.0

by Vincent Morici on September 07, 2023
"I brought my Ducati Scrambler in for a front tire replacement, yearly service and some clutch issues. Matt and Justin in the service department were great they resolved the issue and my bike is good as new."
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.